Go To Search
Patrol Division

The Patrol Division is commanded by a Lieutenant (Position is currently vacant.) Currently, there are 35 Police Officers assigned to this division including;  1 Lieutenant, 5 Sergeants and 5 Corporals. The Patrol Division is responsible for proactive policing including:

  • Enforcing traffic laws
  • Answering calls for service
  • Community policing initiatives
  • Handling animal control complaints

Position currently vacant
Patrol Lieutenant

600 State St.
Southlake, Texas 76092

Ph: (817) 748-8208
Fx: (817) 748-8317

Non-Emergency Dispatch
Ph: (817) 743-4522
Info Advanced