Click to Home
Our GovernmentOur CommunityDoing BusinessI Want To

Go To Search
City Departments
City Manager's Office
Explore the City Manager's Office responsibilities and contact information.

City Secretary's Office
Read through the City Secretary's Office responsibilities, mission and vision.

Community Services
Discover what the Community Services Department has to offer.

Economic Development

Explore the mission statement of the Finance Department.

Fire Department

Human Resources
Learn about the policies upheld by the City of Southlake, Texas.

Information Technology
Discover the Information Technology Department's vision and mission statement.

The Southlake Public Library provides books, materials and services to residents of all ages to assist in their pursuit of information and resources to meet their educational, cultural, recreational and professional needs.

Municipal Court
Learn about citation options, court dockets, jury service, and other court-related information.

Planning & Development Services
Explore what the Planning and Development Services Department does and the divisions within the department.

Police Department

Public Works
Peruse an overview of the Public Works Department.

Contact Us