Southlake Government Offices

Southlake Town Hall, located at 1400 Main Street in Town Square, is home to several City offices including the City Manager, City Secretary, Finance, Public Works Administration, Planning and Development Services, Economic Development and Tourism and Human Resources. It also houses several Tarrant County offices. 

The City also has a Public Works Operations building. Community Services operates out of The Marq Southlake.

The City of Southlake Department of Public Safety has office and work space at three buildings: DPS Headquarters, DPS West and the DPS North Training Facility.

All offices may be contacted through the City's switchboard or by direct dial by finding the appropriate phone number in our department phone directory or by contacting us through email.
Town Hall