Executive Leadership Team

Who We Are

The Executive Leadership Team is the senior leadership body for the City of Southlake departments and staff. The team is led by the City Manager's Office and is made up of the following individuals:
Shana Yelverton City Manager
Alison Ortowski Assistant City Manager
Lauren LaNeave Assistant to the City Manager
Amy Shelley City Secretary
Chris Tribble Community Services Director
Sharen Jackson Chief Financial Officer
Daniel Cortez Economic Development & Tourism Director
Michael Starr Fire Chief
Stacey Black Human Resource Director
Ken Baker Senior Planning and Development Services Director
James Brandon Police Chief
Robert Cohen Public Works Director
Pilar Schank Deputy Director of Public Relations 
Melody Andersen  Operations Manager, Customer Relations
Robert Briggs  Operations Manager, Special Projects 

Get In Touch

We want to hear from you. Send us your feedback and your questions.