Public Works Divisions

The Public Works Department consists of six divisions:

  • Administration and Engineering Services
  • Environmental Services
  • Facilities
  • Streets and Drainage 
  • Water Utility
  • Wastewater Utility
For more information on each of these individual divisions, click on the links in the left-hand menu. For any issues or questions regarding these services, please contact one of the offices on the right side of this page.
backup generators
Cooling tower
Street Photoshop 1 - Main