City Departments

As of October 2020, the City of Southlake employs around 500 full-time and part-time employees, serving the City's over 30,000 residents and over 2,000 businesses. Our purpose is to support our mission:

To provide municipal services that support the highest quality of life for our residents, businesses, and visitors. We do this by being an exemplary model of balancing efficiency, fiscal responsibility, transparency, and sustainability.

Our employees and departments are located at our government offices around Southlake.

Contact Us

City of Southlake

Main Switchboard*

(817) 748-8400

1400 Main Street
Southlake, TX 76092

*Answers for all City of Southlake departments and divisions throughout the City. For Tarrant County services, please call (817) 884-1111.