Contact the Library

Southlake Public Library Staff
Welcome to the Southlake Public Library. It is our goal to make this Library one of the best for customer service in the nation. If you have any questions or comments about the Library, we want to hear from you.

Main Library Email


Main Library Phone - (817) 748-8243



Library Staff 
Cynthia Pfledderer City Librarian cpfledderer@ci.southlake.tx.us
(817) 748-8246
Jennifer Tucker Operations Manager jtucker@ci.southlake.tx.us (817) 748-8647
Maria Cameron Adult/Volunteer Services mcameron@ci.southlake.tx.us (817) 748-8247
Stacy Wells Youth Librarian swells@ci.southlake.tx.us (817) 748-8076
Donna Austin Administrative Secretary daustin@ci.southlake.tx.us (817) 748-8249
Nicola Jesse Circulation Services njesse@ci.southlake.tx.us (817) 748-8244
Elizabeth Beamon Youth Services ebeamon@ci.southlake.tx.us (817) 748-8248
Main Number Circulation Desk southlakelibrary@ci.southlake.tx.us (817) 748-8243